sundog

December 9, 2006

Urination, people! UR-IN-A-TIOOOONNN!!!!

Filed under: My Life — happychick @ 6.38p12

I do declare I need a bladder enlargement. Honestly. I drink a lot of water because I have relatively crappy skin- apparently H2O is supposed to do something for that. But really! I’m continuously peeing. I used to think it was because I wore tight pants- you know, because they put pressure on your bladder and all… But now I’m pretty much sure it’s because I have a birth defect- dwarf-bladder syndrome. As far as I know it’s not been clinically proven, but I simply cannot think of another reason that explains why I pee 12 times a day. It can’t be natural, and to be honest, it’s starting to piss me off (no pun intended). So that is my social whinge for today. I got my school report back yesterday… Ah, Happychick- you model student, you. Getting mad-awesome levels and praise-filled comments… how do I do it? Pete and I are once again… fighting. I so don’t even have the energy right now (Sleep last night= 0%)… shall have a “talk” when I get home, and keep you updated from there!! Aha! As if you don’t already know, I shall be on a plane tomorrow on my way home. For 7 weeks. And then! The school has an “open day” at the end of January, where Mum and I fly down and-whoopee- sleep at the school. With my Mum. A sleepover. Good God. Why don’t I just run around naked in the city?- that would be less humiliating. Okay, to give her credit, Mum is forking out like, $25,000 or some other ridiculous amount per year, and she’s all excited about our overnight trip at the school, so I should probably just leave her alone and bury my face in the pillow each time she makes an uber-lame joke. As parents do. The next day Mama goes home (I feel so bad- she has to fly down for one day and then up again the next for work… The things that woman does for me.) and all of us “borders” at the school go to some Water Park in the middle of nowhere. Just wonderful. Running around in my bathers with a bunch of strangers… Guess who’ll be doing sit-ups this holidays? Okay … Mwah! Xxxx chick.

2 Comments »

  1. Could be cystitis, or a UTI. I’d get that checked.

    Comment by defrostindoors — December 9, 2006 @ 6.38p12

  2. Drinking a lot of water will make you pee ok. It doesn’t sound like you’re going overmuch though for someone who drinks alot. It is Mom’s job to make lame jokes and embarass their girls. 😀

    Comment by Sandra — December 9, 2006 @ 6.38p12


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

