sundog

October 21, 2006

I’m not a sarcastic motherfucker- you just see everything I write in a pessimistic light!

Filed under: My Life, School, Self Pity — happychick @ 6.38p10

You know, completely off-topic and probably not a good way to start a post- I’ve been having a great old time scrolling through wordpress, reading everyone’s blogs… and… OMG you guys are all BORING! Basically, if you’re not on my Blogroll, with the exception of a special few… You suck. Honestly. It’s like nerd-city in this place! 

Anywho… It’s Saturday. Saturday night, to be exact. And what is dear Happychick doing? Ah, Happychick, the abnormally popular, social butterfly that she is… is SITTING IN FRONT OF HER COMPUTER CHECKING HER EMAILS. At 8.51pm… On a Saturday. Now, I don’t know how they do it in your country, guys, but over here in lovely old Australia, most of the loverly young beings my age are out, drinking, shooting up, lighting their bongs and whatnot, ready for yet another Saturday night full of sex, booze and violence. AND HERE I AM MISSING OUT ON ALL THE FUN! 

Ah… That last paragraph is a little… I don’t even know the word. But yes… So, the first week was a bit average- not much to report on the home front. Today I went Dancing- which I’m sure you lot neither know nor care about, just as I don’t care about Motherboards or whatever else the guy who’s blog I just read was jittering on about… Tomorrow, Nush, Courtney (grr, Nush’s ‘new BFF!!) and I are set to go into the city (If that girl ever works out how to get the bus times right!)… Which should be fun. Haven’t been to the city in YEARS…  

Have a MAJOR craving to go to the zoo… As random as it sounds, I am going to die if I do not see those cute little monkeys with the weird moustaches (you know the ones I mean…) very, very soon. And TIGERS! Did I mention they are my fave animal? No? Well, now you know… (note to blog-readers- buy Happychick tiger!) 

I’m so damn tired guys… really. 8.57. Saturday night. Can my life be any more sad? (Actually, yes- I could already be in bed, like this time LAST Saturday…) 

And so… I shall go. Check the 56 Forwarded emails that end in “If you do not send this on to twenty-five people in the next ten seconds, a ghost will come and rape your dog at 1.54 tonight”… What an exciting life I lead. Mwah! Sorry for the large amount of totally unfunny sarcasm shamelessly posted here tonight… xxx

4 Comments »

  1. HA ! Well, sorry your at home, while others are out having fun. You know, to be “one” of “those type of people”. What if you went out and got beat up….got drunk, woke up next to some dude half naked(you, not the dude, or maybe both) …. Atleast your safe ?? Well, I do believe being safe is good, but to be closed off(which I do most the time) is NOT good. Really, you could be out, having a grand ol time….sorry to shed more darkness in that area. Well, if you goto the city do us a favor and take some pics…would be nice. I mean, apart from the fact that a zoo is a zoo, no matter what part of the world your in….itd be kinda cool.

    P.S. Its 7:18pm saturday for me & I dont have any plans w/ no intentions of plans … so dont feel bad.
    P.S.S. Take up a hobbie …
    P.S.S.S. Just cause my blog sucks among the vast majority of losers out there …I really didnt have a comment ready in my head….

    Take care.

    Comment by thestunts — October 22, 2006 @ 6.38p10

    • I wonder if what you typed to happychick just made sense. Or are you just a hypocrite? You know what? I don’t think that I want to know.

      And don’t bother feeling sorry for her. She has head in her butt. In other words, she doesn’t know what she typed due to her closed mind and hatred for things people, places, and things she doesn’t appreciate.

      Comment by Anonymous — February 10, 2011 @ 6.38p02

  2. Little late reading this Happy but God knows i hope you have gotten laid by now. You do have a problem I guess. When I was in Melbourne and Sydney the female to male ratio was so great we swabs thought we had died and went to Heaven. I think it was like 5F to each M………….They would actually fight over us in the bars just like the dudes here in the states do in reverse. If you couldn’t get bred on any given night you had to be gay……but just hoping you are in better spirits and out there spreading it around……….G’Day……………

    Comment by Lonnie — November 10, 2006 @ 6.38p11

  3. What a disgusting and delusional life you led. If I’m related to you, I’d be downright ashamed. But good thing that I’m not.

    Plus, you’re biased against nerds and boredom. I happen to like them.

    If you ask me, you’re just an unappreciative and spoiled rotten brat with head full of prejudice and delusion. I wonder how your parents raised you.

    Do me a favor and grow screw yourself.

    Comment by Anonymous — February 10, 2011 @ 6.38p02


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

