sundog

June 10, 2006

Jon’s Myspace thing I stole.

Filed under: My Life — happychick @ 6.38p06

 I stole this from Jon. Hope he doesn't mind- I simply LOVE these things! And I don't have a myspace, so I thought I'd nick his.

 

Name: Ahhh, don't you wish you knew… (starts with A, ends with H- see here)

Birthdate: 1/10/91

Birthplace: Australiana

Current Location: Australiana

Eye Color: Hazel

Hair Color: Natural?- Mouse Brown. Current?- Brown/Burgundy

Height: 165cmWeight: 55.5 kg

Piercings: 2 in left ear, 3 in right

Tatoos: The moment I turn 18.

Boyfriend/Girlfriend: Yep. But I'm open for a trade.

Overused Phraze: Mine?- Do you know what I think of you?(accompanied by the middle finger), fuck you in the neck with…. Other peoples?- Back off Shaniqua! (Don't ask)

FAVORITES

Food: Rice/ Pasta

Candy: Starbursts, Tic Tacs!

Number: 9

Color: Purple

Animal: Tiger

Drink: Sprite

Alcohol Drink: Corona

Bagel: WTF is a bagel?! like a donut?

Letter: G (CAPITAL G ONLY)

Body Part on Opposite sex: Man-hands.

This or That

Pepsi or Coke: Coke.

McDonalds or BurgerKing: Maccas (WTF is Burger King?)

Strawberry or Watermelon: Strawberries…

Hot tea or Ice tea: Hot Tea.

Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla

Hot Chocolate or Coffee: Hot Chocolate…

Kiss or Hug: Hug (what a stupid question- boys are gross! 😀 )

Dog or Cat: Dog. Cats= I would rather eat my own arm.

Rap or Punk: Punk.

Summer or Winter: Summer. Winter= COOOLLLD

Scary Movies or Funny Movies: Scary

Love or Money: Money. Money can buy you love. (lol. Kidding, guys!)

YOUR…

Bedtime: 8.30pm (I know guys, it's very, very sad…)

Most Missed Memory: WTF? I guess I miss being able to fit into small spaces and talking to boys without being called a whore.

Best phyiscal feature: I have a hot body. (OMG, that sounded more than a little self-obsessed.)

First Thought Waking Up: I hate this town.

Goal for this year: Get through it alive, then drag my sad ass off to boarding school, baby!

Best Friends: Tarnie, Andy, Anushka.

Weakness: I try too hard to fit in.

Fears: Being another silly 20-something with a dead-end job and a second-class love life.

Heritage: English, Spanish, but mostly Australianan

Longest relationship: this one. (2 and a half months.)

HAVE YOU…

Ever Drank: Once

Ever Smoked: Once (EEEEEWWWWW)

Pot: Have more sense and self-respect.

Ever been Drunk: Nope.

Ever been beaten up: Nope.

Ever beaten someone up: Nope (this is getting repetitive)

Ever Shoplifted: Oh. YES. $600 worth of stuff when I was 12- So shameful.

Ever Skinny Dipped: Yep. Never again.

Ever Kissed Opposite sex: Uh, yeah. But lately it's become less fun and more of a chore. 😦 (Life Story!) 

Been Dumped Lately: Never been dumped.

IN A GUY/GIRL

Favorite Eye Color: Brown.

Favorite Hair Color: Dark Brown.

Short or Long: Depends. Long  but not sruffy, or short but not military.

Height: Have to be taller than myself.

Style: Buff but intelligent- No jocks! Punk guys are up on the list too…

Looks or Personality: Both. I can't honestly say I'd go out with the Hunchback even if he was the coolest guy ever.

Hot or Cute: Hot. Cute is like, 8 years old.

Drugs and Alcohol: I'd rather they drink. I'd never be with someone who did drugs.

Muscular or Really Skinny: Muscular, but not The Rock-ish.

RANDOMS

Number of Regrets in the Past: Too many. Oh, and BILSON.

What country do you want to Visit: South America.

How do you want to Die: Bungy-jumping and the cord snaps.

Been to the Mall Lately: Mall? I went to the local shopping centre on Thursday if thats' what you mean.

Do you like Thunderstorms: When I see them from inside.

Get along with your Parents: I try to. But adults suck. It's a fact of life.

Health Freak: Uh, no. I eat Maccas practically every day. No exaggeration.

Do you think your Attractive: Yeah, I do.

Believe in Yourself: All the way.

Want to go to College: University, as they say in Aus. Yes. Journalism.

Do you Smoke: No. Rents' do, I've witnessed what it does to your life (and your bank account!)

Do you Drink: No.

Shower Daily: Yes.

Been in Love: I think so.

Do you Sing: Like Donkey off Shrek.

Want to get Married: When I'm 30ish.

Do you want Children: When I'm 30ish. And just one (less saggy bits, you see?)

Have your future kids names planned out: Abby or Vince

Age you wanna lose your Virginity: Soon, I think.

Hate anyone: BILSON.

1 Comment »

  1. Bagel: Bagel
    Burger King is what Hungry Jack’s is known as everywhere else.

    The things I could say about your favorite letter, I’m not going to only because I look like enough of a perv already.

    Comment by labrat777 — June 10, 2006 @ 6.38p06


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

